Referral Partners

 Referral Partners

(Listed Alphabetically)

 

Financial Advisor


Pam Katunar, Financial Advisor

pamkatunar@raymondjames.ca        https://www.raymondjames.ca/pamkatunar/         250-405-2455

Legal Services

Frederic Robinson, Legal Shield 

http://www.empowerpeoplefirst.com    (250) 616-9990

 Kristy Martin, Farley Notaries

kristy@farleymartinnotaries      http://farleymartinnotary.com/index.html      250-388-5905

 

Realtors®

Cheryl Barnes (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor® 

victoriabcrealestate@gmail.com  www.cherylbarnes.ca 250-744-3301 

 

Coral Gilbert (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

cgrealtypro@gmail.com www.remax-camosun.com/coral-gilbert 250-744-3301 

 

Christina Staicu (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

christinastaicu@shaw.ca   www.cristinastaicu.com   250-642-6480 

 

Gunny Tennese (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

gunnysellshouses@gmail.com  www.remax-camosun.com/gunny-tennese  250-643-6480 

 

Holly Sansom (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

holly@ouragentholly.ca www.ouragentholly.com  250-857-3477 

 

 

Joanne Brodersen (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

joannebrodersen@gmail.com  www.remax-camosun.com/joanne-brodersen 250-370-7788 

 

Lisa Eilers  (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

 lisa@lisaeilers.com www.lisaeilers.com  250-889-0795

 

Ron Klizs (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

ron@bestcoasthomes.ca www.bestcoasthomes.ca 250-744-7149

 

Seb Kaiser (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

sebastienkaiser@outlook.com  www.sebkaiser.remax.ca  250-589-6994

 

 Tammy Gray  (RE/MAX Camosun) Realtor®

tammy@tammygray.ca  www.remax-camosun.com/tammy-gray  250-857-4729 

 

 Jean Medland (RE/MAX Alliance) Realtor®

jeanmedland@gmail.com www.jeanmedland.remax.ca 250-386-8875  

 

Gina Wakeham  (DFH) Realtor®

gina@ginawakeham.com www.ginawakeham.com 250-477-7291 

 

Brock Webber (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor®

brock@webberrealty.ca  www.webberrealty.ca 250-478-0779 

 

Cathy Curti (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor®

ccurti71@gmail.com  www.cathycurti.com 250-891-1777 

 

Greg Long (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor®

greglong@shaw.ca www.greglong.ca 250-384-8124 

 

  Haley Lopez (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor® 

haleylopezrealestate@gmail.com www.victoriahousing.ca  250-384-8124  

Inez Louden (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor® 

inezlouden@telus.net www.inez.pcspro.com 250-812-7710 

 

Jacci Migowsky (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor® 

jaccimrealtor@gmail.com  www.jaccirae.ca 250-466-4246 

 

James Brown (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor® 

james@findhomevictoria.com www.findhomevictoria.com 778-533-0246

 

Janine Thomson (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor® 

info@janinethomson.net www.janinethomson.net 250-384-8124 

 

John Almond (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor® 

jon.alm99@gmail.com  www.realtor.ca/john-almond 250-384-8124 

 

 

Sean Dyble  (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor® 

sean@seandyble.ca  www.seandyble.ca 250-880-7326 

 

Vanessa Roman  (Pemberton Holmes) Realtor® 

vanessa@vanessaroman.com  www.vanessaroman.com 250-589-7325

 

Brendan Phillips (Royal LePage) Realtor® 

 brendanpatrickphillips@gmail.com  www.royallepage.ca/brendan-phillips  250-477-5353

 

Colin Gilroy (Royal LePage) Realtor® 

colingilroyrealestate@gmail.com  www.victoriahomesnow.ca 250-888-2291 

 

Nick Honour (Sutton Group) Realtor®  

nhonour@sutton.com  www.nickhonour.com 250-479-3333